Why I Love Fall

1. Brown boots

2. Really the color of brown in general

3. Crunching leaves under my brown boots

4. Bundling up in sweaters and my down comforter

5. My husband growing a beard…hint, hint.

6. Oyster roast season!

7. Fire pits and smores

8. Thanksgiving and family time

9. Football Season!

10. My wedding anniversary….

One thought on “Why I Love Fall

  1. if you want to shop and dream about some cool brown boots, go on the N-str0m website.
    whoa!! boot heaven!!
    and the oysters, I can’t wait for them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

